Spiced Apple Overnight Oats | Slimming World

Apple crumble is one of my all time favourite puddings so this quick breakfast recipe is an absolute treat. I’ve been obsessed with the Limited Edition Apple Crumble & Custard Yogurt Muller Light since I saw it in the shelf some weeks ago and have been eating this gorgeous little pot of goodness for weeks!

This is it, y’know in case you’re just joining the party…

light_apple_limited_edition_74716_a3_medium

I cannot express how much I love this flavour, it’s just so autumn-y and to make it even better; it’s ZERO (zero!) SYNS.

On with the recipe…

spiced apple overnight oats

Serves: 1

Syns: 0 (When using your HEB, otherwise add 6 syns for the oats)

INGREDIENTS

40g rolled oats, uncooked

2x Muller Light Limited Edition Apple Crumble & Custard Yogurt pots

2x Granny Smith Apples, diced

1/4 tsp cinnamon, ground

1/2 tsp vanilla extract

2 tsp sweetener

pinch of ginger, ground

pinch of cloves, ground

METHOD

1. Mix all the ingredients in a bowl. Make sure all oats have been mixed with the yogurt to avoid dry areas the next morning.

2. Transfer to the container where you’ll eat them from and place in a fridge overnight.

3. Enjoy!


REMEMBER:

Syn values shown on this recipe are in line with values given by Slimming World at the time of writing. If in doubt, check Slimming World’s official sources as values may change after posting.

I aim to keep recipes’s Syn values as accurate as possible. If you spot a mistake or a change that needs updating, do drop me a message so it can be reflected on the recipe.

This is YOUR slimming journey, remember to enjoy it!

One thought on “Spiced Apple Overnight Oats | Slimming World

  1. improvingkatie says:

    I love overnight oats, I am definitely going to try this recipe. I am following your blog so that I can read more. I also do slimming world so I will definitely benefit from reading your experiences and tips! xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

